Meet The Crew

Lucy Self

– PR Director

Andre Futa

– Director of AVM

Valerie V. Emanuel

– Advisory Board Member

Arslan Rafiq -CPA-

– Head of Market Research and Analysis

Arielle J. Fletcher

– Director of Clients Communication and Relations

Chris Bennini, Esq.

Corporate Securities Attorney within the Pirate Capital Advisory Group.

Phillip Lebovits

– Professional Writer

Robert Weiss

– Director / Producer


Joe Katz

– Outside Securities Counsel

Gabriel Tayo

– Tokenomics Blockchain Specialist

Abhishek Singh

– Blockchain Team

Sabrina Boudefar

– Head of the Blockchain and Crypto Group

©2019 Pirate Capital. All Rights Reserved.